ADVERTISE

The Standards have a great choice of advertising options to suit all budgets, both online and in print.

We can tailor campaigns to suit all types of business and budget including using social media, web advertising and print across our portfolio of newspapers and websites in Cheshire, The Wirral, North & Mid Wales, Shropshire & Herefordshire

So, if you just want to reach a specific local audience, or you want to put an advertisement in front of the million people we interact with each week, or anything in between, please get in touch.

complete our contact form

Contact us for more information

Linda Johns
Regional Manager
Display / Digital / Social Media
tel: 01244 304511​
mob: 07584 390 075​
linda.johns@nwn.co.uk

Jayne Hall
Display Manager
Display / Digital / Social Media
tel: 01244 304531​
mob: 07729 999 429​
jayne.hall@nwn.co.uk

Marianne Paterson
Account Manager
Display / Digital / Social Media
Display Advertising - CH,2, CH3, CH4 and County areas
tel: 01244 304514​
mob:07793 968 494
marianne.paterson@nwn.co.uk

Caroline Plant
Account Manager
Display / Digital / Social Media
Display Advertising - Wirral areas
tel: 01244 304550
mob:07740 918 933
caroline.plant@nwn.co.uk

Will Cowell
Account Manager
Display / Digital / Social Media
Display Advertising - Ellesmere Port area and Motors (Cheshire and Wirral)
tel: 01244 304551
mob:07740 918 924
will.cowell@nwn.co.uk

Beverley Jones
Classified Advertising Manager
Display / Digital / Social Media
Estate Agents and Classified Property (Cheshire and Wirral)
tel: 01244 304516
beverley.jones@nwn.co.uk

Emma Roberts
Senior Sales Executive
Display / Digital / Social Media
Public Notices, Funeral Services and Classified features
tel: 01244 304515
emma.roberts@nwn.co.uk

Adele Walker
Senior Sales Executive
Display / Digital / Social Media
Services and Classified features
tel: 01244 304553
adele.walker@nwn.co.uk

Patricia Collings
Sales Executive
Display / Digital / Social Media
Sales and Wants, Garage Services and Classified features
tel: 01244 304552
patricia.collings@nwn.co.uk

Sara Sprakes
Chester Living Magazine - Advertising
Display / Digital / Social Media
tel: 01244 304534
sara.sprakes@nwn.co.uk

More information

For more information about our titles or websites and the many more services that we provide including: design, print and leaflets, please email marketing@nwn.co.uk or view our corporate brochure here

Most Read